TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Ro was extremely available to us upon request (even last minute), she offered advice and answered any questions we had. If she did not know an answer she would find out right away. You could tell it is not a business to her but she wants things done right and she will do anything to make the process for her clients worry free. Ro became a friend to us and we trusted her with the biggest purchase of our lives. She is incredible!!!    Aleah Marx and Elliott Dunaye, Fairlawn, OH   (02/01/2016)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Ro, Thanks so much for helping us sell our home! We would never have accomplished it with anyone else.  You have a great heart for others and impeccable work ethic.   Bryan and Karla Spencer, West Akron, OH (11/12/2015)

From the bottom of our hearts Benny and I would like to Thank You! It’s been quite an overwhelming journey from the start, but when you hopped on board, our journey got much smoother! You are top notch agent and a class act!--A True Professional! Thanks, once again! Margo Sinclair and Benny Dargle (10/13/2015)

Ro, We just wanted to say “Thank you” for all your guidance over the last six months. We are so excited about our new house and so grateful for your help!  I know we couldn’t have done it without you.  Thank  you for walking us through the process and teaching us so much, not to mention being such a great advocate!  Sarah and Ben Chenevey, Akron, OH (09/18/15)

Kara and I were buying our first home. We couldn't have found a better Realtor (turned-friend) to help us through the process. Ro made sure she understood exactly what we liked, and more importantly, what we didn't like. Thanks to Ro we found a great deal and turned our dream into a home!  Clint and Kara Blunier, Cuyahoga Falls, OH (09/13/2015)

My husband and I contacted Ro in January 2015 to begin our search for a new home. We can't begin to express how happy we are with that decision. Between the 2 of us, we have purchased 11 homes in the past 25 years. Working with Ro is by far the most positive home buying experience for us both.   Ro is very honest, professional, capable, knowledgeable, ethical, tenacious, smart and darn funny. You can trust that she will take excellent care of you during the process, always working with your best interest in mind. Ro is in this business for all the right reasons. To tell the truth, we were actually a little sad once we found our dream home because spending time with Ro searching was a pleasure.  Susan and Jim Irwin, Bath, OH (07/31/2015)

Ro assisted us in buying our first home, which of course was a long process because the listing agent was extremely difficult. We didn't have to worry about any of that though because Rosemary fought for us to keep everything on track. I cannot think of anyone else I'd ever go to when selling or buying another property because every aspect of our dealings with her made us feel comfortable and not in the least bit overwhelmed. As first time home buyers, she walked us through the entire process and was in contact on a daily basis so we knew what to expect next. Ro has a heart of gold and she treats you like family. Ali and Chase Burmeister, Medina, OH  (02/02/2015)

 

Open a dictionary, lookup "professional," and you will see a picture of Ro Reed! I made a mistake on a few realtors in the past and then Ro was highly recommended to us by a friend. Wish I had her first!  Now I'm highly recommending her to you.  Follow up, knowledge, and promptness, and leaving no stone unturned are just few things you can expect when working with her. I would honestly say these whether she sold our house or not.  Matt Kirby, Akron, OH (08/24/14)

Lasting Impressions: Having spent most of my life serving people, I have come to the conclusion that first impressions, while important, pale in comparison with those that last.  So I have come to share my lasting impressions of Rosemary (Ro) Reed from the experience my wife and I had when purchasing a 2nd home recently. Ro is a consummate professional and these attributes come to mind when I think of her: Totally honest, very knowledgeable, respected by others in her sphere of influence; well connected to others who provide necessary services, hard working and happy all the time.Honestly, the house we purchased was a lower end repo and yet she treated my family like we were her most important customer. And she always treated the seller with the same respect that she showed to us as buyers.  I was quite impressed.  For my part, I will never consider another realtor for any future needs I have. Thank you Ro, for all you do.  Denny and Becky Ferrell, Mogadore, OH   44685 (02/25/14)

Since 1975, I have moved eight times. During that time, I have worked with many realtors to buy or sell a house. Ro Reed is the best of the best. She knows the real estate market; she is very responsive; she assists in making the appropriate contacts for your real estate transactions; but, more importantly, she is your best advocate.  Rudy and Joslyn Dowe, Medina, OH 44256 (02/25/14)

I couldn't have gotten through the home buying process without Ro... Not only was she professional, she was caring on a personal level. She understood me and listened to my "wants" and my "needs" and helped me decide what was truely most important. She helped me through the process, selected the right homes to view and aligned me with a pre-approved mortgage agent. Together the 3 of us were able to close on my selected home in under 3 weeks. She is organized; precise; and no-nonsense! These are all necessary traits of a top realtor you want working on your side. Thank you Ro- from the bottom of my heart! Kelly Dario, West Akron, 44313  (02/24/14) 

The only thing that is more intimidating than buying a house is getting married. However, Ro Reed's motto is "Let me turn your dreams into an address," and believe us that is exactly what she did. Her attention to detail and our collective and individual needs made her invaluable to this process. We met Ro Reed initially for business but because of her cheery disposition and passion for finding us our dream home made her more than a realtor, we now consider her a friend. Myron and Felicia Lewis, West Akron, OH 44313 (08/07/13)

This has been my second time working with Ro Reed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my real estate needs. Ro made the process of purchasing my new home completely stress free from start to finish. She is someone who is extremely knowledgeable, and is 110% in your corner at all times. She is great at corresponding, and gets back to you promptly. Ro relates to her clients on both a personal and professional level, which makes working with her a pleasant experience. Ro is someone who truly is great at what she does, and is genuinely passionate about her work. I highly recommend working with Ro!  Lauralee Wack, Canal Fulton, OH  (04/09/13)

I cannot say enough good things about this woman!! My husband and I have known Ro for about 2 years now. She is such a patient hard working woman;  I have known her to stay up until 1 am just trying to make things happen for us.  She will do anything for anyone who is serious about buying a home. I love the way she teaches other Realtors how to do their jobs,and how straight forward and honest she is. She is extremely knowledge in short sales, FHA....just about everything out there.  Not only has she became a good family friend but I would never use or recommend anyone else but her.   Joe and Alex Smith, Uniontown, OH  (01/16/13)

My husband and I bought our first home with Rosemary. We got a great deal on the house and she made sure everything went smoothly during the closing process. This summer we decided to put our home up for sale just for the heck of it to see if we could get what we wanted out of it. Thanks to Rosemary, within a month of being on the market, our house sold! We are currently looking for our next home with Rosemary and couldn't be happier! We highly recommend her.  Abby and Andy, Plain Twp., OH     (08/30/12)

Rosemary did a wonderful job as my real estate agent! She was very professional and a real pleasure to work with.  I was the buyer and it was a challenging drawn-out short sale with a very difficult seller’s agent and seller who kept throwing roadblocks into the process. Rosemary did a wonderful job navigating through these issues, and thanks to her knowledge and persistence, I have a home I absolutely love! She kept me informed every step of the way and was very upfront with all the issues.
If you are a buyer or seller and want a knowledgeable, creative, meticulous, hardworking, real estate agent with integrity, I strongly encourage giving Ro Reed a call.  Kim Hofmann, Copley, OH (08/16/12)

Our experience with Ro as our real estate agent could not have been better. All our email correspondence was responded to the same day. Always a positive attitude. Professional says it all.  Blake and Kathy Hutchinson, Bath, OH  (08/17/12)

When it comes to completing surveys or writing reviews, unless I have an extremely horrible or an exceptional/outstanding experience, I simply don't. In this case, it would be just wrong if I didn't give credit where credit was due, and publicly praise such an incredible agent for a JOB WELL DONE!!  I stumbled across Rosemary (aka "Ro") when I began to explore Short Sales and realtors with experience in that area. The first phone call I had with Ro, she provided such a wealth of knowledge and information regarding the process, and made me feel comfortable choosing her to list our property. But it didn't stop with the "first impression."  Throughout the entire process--from pricing our home and listing it, generating a robust amount of showings, receiving the offer and getting us assigned a negotiator with our Lender, and everything else in-between--she was an absolute PRO!! Total time from listing to closing; approximately 70 days!! But not only did she demonstrate a superior level of professionalism and competency in her field, she was personable, funny, and an absolute gem! I enjoyed our conversations, as we never ceased finding humor regardless the situation!! Hands down--choosing Rosemary Gleason Reed to be our agent was one of the best decisions I've made in a few years!! Whether it's listing your home as a Short Sale, Conventional Sale, or you're looking to buy; you will not be disappointed with Ro!! "Go with Ro!!"    Chester and Edith Maurer, Uniontown, OH (08/15/12)

Rosemary was very dedicated and used all her abilities in helping us find a buyer, she always came up with new marketing ideas and was very positive and it helped us succeed in selling our home,we were very pleased with our agent.   Bob and Linda Milkovich, Garfield Hts., OH (08/15/12)

 I cannot say enough positive things about Rosemary. She was extremely helpful and had so many forms of communication for us to get in touch with her that we never were waiting to hear from her. We wondered how she had energy to walk most days because she was always available for questions, not to mention helped us find our dream home. She also helped us get a great price and made sure that we were covered on everything. She helped put our minds at ease with buying a house and being first time home buyers, we really needed that. I would recommend her to anyone trying to buy or sell a house. She is just absolutely amazing!!! Clint and Stacey Badowski, Spencer, OH  (12/05/11)

Rosemary was the best realtor I could've asked for. Many roadblocks came up with a surprise on the credit report, many issues in home inspection & weather getting in the way of the repairs being performed and through it all she helped me through it. My daughter & I couldn't be happier with our home, neighborhood & our experience with Rosemary. When we outgrow this home, Rosemary will definitely be our first call. Susan Butner,  Norton, OH  (05/11/11) 

Contact Information

Photo of Ro Reed Real Estate
Ro Reed
RE/MAX Crossroads
5155 Buehlers Drive #103
Medina OH 44256
(330) 571-9931
Fax: (866) 247-3433

Ro Reed, REALTOR®, ABR®,​CRS,  e-Pro®, MRP, SFR
RE/MAX Crossroads
5155 Buehlers Drive, Medina, Ohio 44256

    Direct Line or Text Messaging:    330.571.9931

            Office:    330.722.7500